American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

American Girl Doll “Elf Yourself” Music Video! December 5, 2009

Send your own ElfYourself eCards
 

9 Responses to “American Girl Doll “Elf Yourself” Music Video!”

  1. Leanna Says:

    LOL!Thats so cool!They look adorable.
    ~Leanna~

  2. Mackenzie Says:

    ooo! i love doing those thingies!

  3. hannah Says:

    i am thinking of making one of those for my mom it is christmas eve my mom and two of my brothers are sick we cant go to my grandma and grandpas house today and no doute tommarrow to. one of my brothers is very bummed out and every one is upset do you think one of those elf yourself things will cheer every one up? pleace reply!

  4. hannah Says:

    p.s i have four brothers i am the ounly girl in my family and my mom in exspecting (i hope it is a girl)

  5. why cant i watch it?


Leave a Reply

