American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Christmas Wishlist! December 22, 2009

Filed under: Christmas or other Winter Activities,Message from Madeline — Madeline@AGDC @ 9:21 PM

Hey guys! It’s me, Madeline. I think it’s about time I tell you what I want for Christmas. Mostly AG stuff and a few other things. Here I go!

1. I want a sewing machine more than anything else! The one I am looking for is the Brothers Computerized Sewing Machine with Embroidery. I’ve seen it at a store and it is #1 on my Christmas list. If I do so happen to get one at anytime, I will be able to make my dolls plenty of clothes and maybe even a little doll clothes company! Wouldn’t that be fun? I already love to sew and use the one at my sewing teacher’s house.

2. Ivy’s New Year Dress from ‘American Girl’

3. Next Elsie Dinsmore books in the series from ‘Life of Faith’

4. Rebecca books from ‘American Girl’ (I haven’t read any of them yet!)

5. Elsie’s Blue Merino Coat from ‘Life of Faith’

6. Starry Doll Carrier from ‘American Girl’

Other general things:
1. AG or LOF doll stuff
2. Books
3. Supplies for sewing
4. Things that I like LOL

So that’s mainly my stuff I want concerning now. I am thankful that I am able to get things at Christmas! But, it is all about Jesus, not the presents. What do you want for Christmas?