American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

American Girl Doll Central is moving to Blogger! April 4, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Madeline@AGDC @ 4:26 PM

That’s right! I’m actually super excited- Blogger is so much more fun  and easy. I can do so much more too!
A whole new age for this site is about to begin!

Don’t worry, this site will still be up as the AGDC “original” site and you are still free to view comment here on my old photo stories and posts here.

ADVANTAGES OF BLOGGER:
• You can now follow my site!!!
• All new elements, like music player and chat board!
• I’ll be way more persistent with this site
• More colorful designs and options!!!

What do you think???

 

19 Responses to “American Girl Doll Central is moving to Blogger!”

  1. Leanna Says:

    Hey Madeline!
    That’s so great! You’re going to LOVE blogging on Blogger for AGDC! I can’t wait to see the link for it! 🙂

    ~Leanna

  2. When will your blog be set up?

  3. Tori :) Says:

    Hi Madeline! I cant wait! I have always enjoyed you site. I will probably follow you new blog there.

    – Tori 🙂

  4. Grace Says:

    Aww! I’ll really miss this…
    It’ll take some getting used to but it won’t kill me. hehe

  5. Hannah Says:

    Wow, that’s exciting! Can’t wait to see it!

  6. Hannah A. Says:

    Hi, Madeline! 🙂

    That’s awesome you’re moving to Blogger. Blogger provides MANY options for designs, backgrounds, posts, gadgets, and a ton more! 😉 I really love it. I’ve been with it for a while.

    Have fun with it. 😉

    -Hannah (Hannah A, from Picasa) 🙂

  7. Carly Says:

    great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but i will miss this site alot!!!!!!!!1

  8. An AGDC fan Says:

    Oh well, I did love this one. I can get used to Blogger though. Despite my vote on the poll. 🙂

  9. Abby Ccga Says:

    It doesn’t make a difference silly girls! The site will still be up and she will still blog the same way she does here! Pictures will definitely be added on Blogger! it will be fun! 🙂

  10. Natalie Says:

    I am excited also. I have been on here before I just never left a comment. I am excited about the switch.

  11. Willow S.W. Says:

    how do i post comments on your new website? will you still be looking on this website to?
    willow 😦

  12. Felicity Says:

    I agree Willow,I was on Maddie’s new site yesterday,and I wanted to post a comment, but I didn’t know how.So yes,I agree.

    • Abby Ccga Says:

      Right below her posts it says “Leave a Comment” and you just put your google account in and it’ll say ur username and it comes up and you can post it =]

  13. Felicity Says:

    Abby,There’s still reasons why I can’t post.
    1.I don’t have a Google account
    2.My Mom won’t let me have an account
    3.I’m using my DSi


Leave a Reply

