American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Cecile and Marie Grace are out! August 8, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Madeline@AGDC @ 12:29 AM

 

3 Responses to “Cecile and Marie Grace are out!”

  1. Felicity Says:

    Hi Maddie!The new dolls are so cute!I like them because their from New Orleans.My Great Grandma used to live there,but she died in July.There is a message for you at meet my dolls!Bye!

  2. Alisha Says:

    I am also really digging the new dolls!! They are just gorgeous. And coming from Louisiana I love that their stories are set in New Orleans. I plan to get both of them but not until I get Kanani (and if they retire this year, Molly or Emily). They’re brand new so they’ll be around for a while.

  3. Felicity Says:

    Which one are you planning on geting next Alisha?
    Can you help me decide on which one to buy?I am thinking my parents are buying me Kanani.But I agree with what you said.

    And Maddie,How do you post photos on this site?I want to share some of my photos with you.
    Bye Alisha!Bye Maddie!

    -Felicity


Leave a Reply

