American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

InnerStar U! August 2, 2010

Filed under: Innerstar University,What's New — Madeline@AGDC @ 11:44 AM

Hi! As you know, I got InnerStar U! I want to make a little photo story about it. Until then, here are a few photos. Also, some of you had said that when I get one, to tell me what my username is so we can become friends. It is: Eva10
I accept all friend requests though I would appreciate if you told me who you are on my blog, that way I know who’s who.


BOUNUS: Have any of you heard of American Girl Fan Message Board? Well, I joined! My name on it is MadelineAGDC. My good friend Hannah made a welcome post about me. Thanks, Hannah!

 

29 Responses to “InnerStar U!”

  1. Quinlyn Says:

    AWESOME! I am getting the IU Campus Guide in a few days!!! I can’t WAIT! 😀 I will add you when I get it! AWESOME that you joined the board! 🙂

    ~Quinlyn

  2. Leanna Says:

    I got mine yesterday!I am emailing you for more information… 😀 That is so great you joined!My name is just Leanna..LOL.Can’t wait to chat with you there! 🙂
    Leanna

  3. Emily Says:

    COOLIO! Hehe. I’m getting mine in a few days. UGGH! Things take forever to ship to NL!

  4. Julia Says:

    Hi Maddie! My username is lauren61.

  5. Michaela Says:

    My username is Michelle2. I’ll add you, Madeline, Leanna, and Julia!

  6. Anne Says:

    Hi Madeline!

    I got the InnerStarU set too! 🙂

    My username is Charlotte36!

    And I’m so glad you are on the AG Fan MB now!

    ~Anne~

    • Madeline@AGDC Says:

      Hi Anne! I will add you. What is your username on the MB? We could become friends on there, too! 🙂

    • Madeline@AGDC Says:

      Uh oh. This is really strange. Whenever I try to add someone, it says, “There is no one on campus by that name.”

  7. AG-Luver Says:

    Im Samantha187.

  8. sarah Says:

    im savin up 4 a “mag” doll so ill tell u my innerstar u user name.i STILL dont like the new name of jly dolls…….bye maddie!!!

  9. Mackenzie♫ Says:

    dont have one!!!!:(
    but idk.. i might still get one.. i agree with Sarah, “My American Girl” doesn’t sound right at all!

  10. Anne Says:

    Hi Madeline!

    My username on the MB is Anne. I tried to add a bunch of people as friends. But it said “there is no one on campus by that name for most of them.”

  11. Amanda S. Says:

    Hey, Maddie! If you ever want to add me as a friend, my user is Faith2. And also, check out my blog sometime. Well, actually, I’ll let you know, because I’m making a photostory! lol guess what? I JUST learned how to control a digi camera today! Ugh, I’m so old-fashioned sometimes! Anyways, it’s a short photo story, but it’s nevertheless a photo story! Bye!
    ~~~Amanda

    • Madeline@AGDC Says:

      OK! I’ll be sure to check it out!

      • Amanda S. Says:

        thanks so much! And Eva Grace looks cute on Innerstar U! Also, if you don’t mind, will you pray for me? I have strep throat and it hurts really bad. Have a nice day! Bye!

  12. hannie96 Says:

    Madeline, I typed in “Eva10” in InnerStar U and it said that there was no one on campus with that name. ????? I’m confuzzled!!!

  13. Hannah Says:

    how do you get pictures on your comments?

  14. Brittney Says:

    Hey Madeline, um I have an account on Innerstar University and my username is: Hazel31

    She has dark brown braids, hazel eyes, and medium skin. I hope I can see you!

  15. Bethany Says:

    Hey! I haven’t gotten mine yet, but I ordered one! I’m SO excited!


Leave a Reply

