American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

My new site! December 5, 2010

Filed under: Advertisement,Message from Madeline — Madeline@AGDC @ 6:43 PM

Hey guys! I made a new site with my BFF- it’s called Babysitters Bungaloo! I made it for girls like you who love kids and love to babysit! I just made it, so it’s kind of new, but there are already some things up there! So head over there and check it out and tell me what you think- I would appreciate it if you leave a comment, too. 😉 Here’s a little big of information about it which i posted on then site:
“Welcome to Babysitters Bungaloo blog! My name is Madeline, and I am 12 years old. I made this site for babysitters everywhere to meet and connect and share their funny stories, cute quotes, and helpful tips! My BFF Abby and I LOVE little kids and both babysit, as well as work in the nursery on Sundays at our church! We will be posting our experiences on here as well as tips and more! Check back soon and have a great day! :)

To visit the site, click HERE! I hope you enjoy and have a great day!!!!

Madeline

 

7 Responses to “My new site!”

  1. Mackenzie♫ Says:

    Cool!
    I babysit.. but i dont love kids…. yay.

  2. Grace Says:

    Hi Madeline! That’s great! Nobody really wants me to babysit because I’m 11. 😦
    But I LOVE to babysit!
    Oh and did you delete your post OH MY GOODNESS!!!! READ NOW!!!! ?
    Why?
    ~Grace


Leave a Reply

