American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

New Christmas Coloring Pages from AGDC! November 24, 2010

Filed under: Christmas or other Winter Activities,Crafts and Arts — Madeline@AGDC @ 3:56 PM

There are new Christmas themed coloring pages available- just in time for the holidays!

Coloring page 1#-Jesus is Born!

Coloring page #2- Elsie and the tree

Coloring page #2- Snow Day!

Coloring page #3- Sam’s stocking

Coloring page #4 – Elsie

Coloring page #5 – Kit and the presents

Coloring page #5 – Samantha

Here are some colorful, pretty posters to print and hang on your bedroom door, locker, or anywhere!

Christmas poster #1- Snow Day!

Christmas themed poster #2- Let your Light Shine

These posters and coloring pages were made by me. Please ask permission from me before posting them on your site.

Enjoy!! I’d love to see you send  in your colored pictures! I will certainly post them!!!

 

6 Responses to “New Christmas Coloring Pages from AGDC!”

  1. Amanda S. Says:

    oh, gosh, maddie! These are beautiful! You did a great job!

  2. Felicity Says:

    Oh My Gosh Maddie!Did you draw these?Everyone that I know says i’m the BEST Artist ever,but I couldn’t even draw what you did!Good Job!

    • Madeline@AGDC Says:

      LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL! Heavens no!
      I love to draw, but I did NOT draw that- that would be too good!
      I took those pictures and edited them to be coloring pictures 🙂

  3. LOL!
    I was acting alittle crazy when I wrote that! In fact,I don’t know why I wrote it!LOL!
    But they are VERY Pretty.
    Can you tell me where you got all the outfits your dolls were wearing in the Christmas Photo Story?I am hoping to get them for my dolls.And guess what?
    IM BUYING A DOLL THIS DECEMBER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I REALLY NEED HELP DECIDEING ON WHICH DOLL TO GET.CAN YOU HELP ME MADDIE?Here are some dolls I like:

    Kanani(Already know i’m getting her for a gift)

    Sophia(An InnerstarU Doll)
    Julie
    Ivy
    Molly
    Emily
    Kit
    Ruthie
    Rebecca
    Josefina
    Samantha or Nellie(Ebay)
    Kirsten(Ebay)
    Elizabeth(Ebay)
    GOTY Doll

    Bye!
    -Lissie(LOL!)

  4. Felicity Says:

    LOL!
    They are still pretty pictures!And where did you get the dresses that your dolls were wearing on the Christmas Photo story?
    AND GUESS WHAT? I’M BUYING A DOLL THIS DECEMBER!!!!!

  5. Felicity Says:

    Which Doll do you prefer?


Leave a Reply

