American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

“American Made Girl Doll Beds” Giveaway on Doll Diaries.com! October 5, 2010

Filed under: Advertisement — Madeline@AGDC @ 8:10 AM

Hey! Do you remember when I told you about the handmade American Made Girl Doll Beds? Well, now you can win one-for free!

To win this beautiful bed, handmade by a woman and her two children, all you have to do is enter the giveaway on Doll Diaries.com !!! It’s easy- all you have to do is get a parent’s permission (if you are younger than 14) and leave a comment saying what you most like about the doll bed and which doll you would give the bed to. I entered, and I am excited to see the results!

*NOTE~You cannot enter the giveaway by leaving a comment here. You must go to Doll Diaries and enter on the “Cool Hearts Canopy Bed for Dolls Giveaway” page.

Heehee and guess what? I will be turning 12 in 12 days!!!! YAY! 🙂

 

10 Responses to ““American Made Girl Doll Beds” Giveaway on Doll Diaries.com!”

  1. sarah Says:

    and im turnin 11 in 14 days!

  2. Amanda S. Says:

    Oh wow! Happy early birthday Maddie! I’ll give you a special b-day message on the 17th (That’s your bday, right?)!!! And I’ll enter the competition!!!!

  3. Amanda S. Says:

    Yeah, I got her from a lady that was having a yard sale, and really my dad found her, but I paid for her. The lady had sold Felicity before we could get her, though. 😦 Oh, and I also got Felicity’s bed (Which I’ve been wanting for more than three years now) and a bag of Kirsten’s clothes! Who’s your favorite American Girl historical doll?


Leave a Reply

