American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

American Girl Doll Restaurant September 15, 2010

Filed under: Acting,Addy,Julie,Kit,Videos — Madeline@AGDC @ 7:28 AM

As some of you may have heard, I uploaded my newest American Girl doll movie, American Girl Restaurant, on Youtube about a week ago. Since some of the younger girls aren’t allowed to go on Youtube, for the sake of some bad videos that can be found there, I’ve posted it here! And if you’re feeling to lazy to search it up right now, this will also do you good. 🙂

Enjoy! Thanks for watching!!!

 

17 Responses to “American Girl Doll Restaurant”

  1. Ok! i posted on the writing wall what doll i should get.. well im asking again:
    iv narrowed it down to …. Emily or kit. molly isn’t out of the picture, though
    i have Julie, sammi (Samantha) and Addy

  2. Amanda S. Says:

    Hey, Madeline! I loved that video! It was great! I love your voice! And Julie is pretty in the video! I hope you make more and post them on here! Have a nice day!

  3. Emily L. Says:

    Maddie, you’re voice is A LOT like mine. 😀

  4. did julie say “me and my husband, we’re not from around here.”
    is kit suposed to be a boy in this video???

  5. "Luna" Says:

    Hi! its CupcakeHippieChick from youtube. I just love this video and your blog. It’s so fun here!

  6. Drbarrie Says:

    I LOVED your video. You are so creative and clever! I especially loved how you asked Kit if Pepsi was ok when she ordered a Coke. I also loved how you served her a can of corn 🙂

  7. taytay Says:

    just so you nknow shes proud!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

