American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Tween Girl’s Daybook Week 2! (Re-do) September 12, 2010

Filed under: Tween Girl's Daybook — Madeline@AGDC @ 7:46 AM

I didn’t get to finish the questions yesterday so I am going to start a new daybook!

Date: September 12, 2010
Starting time: 8:12 AM
Mood: Cheery
Outside my window: fog and cars going by
I’m thinking: I have some exciting news for you guys! (I’ll write a post soon)
I’m reading: I slept over my friend’s house last night for her birthday and her mom showed me an old book called The Munsters and asked me if I wanted to borrow it. I said yes, and I’ll start reading it soon.
I’m listening to: quietness.
I’m wearing: a blue hollister T-shirt  and shorts.
I am also doing: checking to see if anyone’s on Skype.
Yesterday: My friend’s birthday sleepover
I’m excited for: the news I am going to tell you about! Also, my mom went on a weekend mountain trip with her friend and they get back today!
I’m sad: but I’m not sad. ❓
I’m hungry: to make Apple Crisps with my dad and brother.
The song stuck in my head: a Taylor Swift song
I want: my birthday to be closer!
I love: all my fans and online friends!
This week my goal is: to catch up on schoolwork this week.
Did I meet last week’s goal: No, but almost.
Prayer Requests (I added this one): My family is trying to adopt and I pray for that. Now we are looking into South Korea adoption.
Ending time: 8:46 PM

 

11 Responses to “Tween Girl’s Daybook Week 2! (Re-do)”

  1. sarah Says:

    u might adopt?that sounds exiting!

  2. Emily L. Says:

    Hey! Nice to hear about the adoption, my sister was adopted and she is just so sweet! (It’s strange, even though she is different than us she looks like a girl verison of my second brother!) My birthday is almost in a month, but I know how you feel. 🙂 Nice to see everyone again.

  3. Mackenzie♫ Says:

    oh that is so exciting!!! some people frim my church are working on adopting!!

  4. Victoria Says:

    You might adopt? How cool! My family is seriously considering adopting from China. Exciting!!!

    • Madeline@AGDC Says:

      Awesome! My family has been at this for years and we are starting to look at all Asia. 🙂 If we get a little girl, her name will be Eva Grace.

  5. Victoria Says:

    Love that name 🙂 !

  6. Hannah Says:

    how do you get thoughs pictures on your comments?


Leave a Reply

