American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Tween Girl’s Daybook Week 2! September 11, 2010

Filed under: Tween Girl's Daybook — Madeline@AGDC @ 2:46 PM

Date: September 11, 2010 (We will never forget)
Starting Time: 3:36 PM
Mood: Happy, Content
Outside my window:  Cloudy sky and horses
I’m thinking: Did I just hear my dog bark? We have a 3-year-old toy poodle (no she’s not really a toy, she’s a SMALL poodle called a toy) named Ellie and she is so sweet and doesn’t ever bark (she thinks she is a cat, my mom says). Although just now I heard her make a few yipping noises. Maybe she saw something outside? Still, barks are super rare from her.
I’m reading: Not anything in particular now, which is too bad because I LOVE reading. I’d like to go to the library soon.
I’m listening to: a car horn outside.
Aw man! I can’t finish the questions because I have to go to a birthday party. Maybe tomorrow I’ll finish em’ up!

Ending time: 3:46 PM

 

3 Responses to “Tween Girl’s Daybook Week 2!”

  1. Amanda S. Says:

    Hey Maddie! Aw yer poodle sounds so cute! The non-barking thing happened with my dog pepper too! When we brought him home, he was so small, quiet and helpless, but now he’s medium, loud, and independant- AND he likes to “attack” my friend Sam! Have a nice and blessed day!


Leave a Reply

