American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

American Made Girl Doll Beds! August 21, 2010

Filed under: Advertisement,DIY — Madeline@AGDC @ 1:27 PM

We all know that American Girl has awesome but expensive beds. Where can you get even cooler beds for less money? Here’s the place:

AMERICAN MADE GIRL DOLL BEDS!

No kidding! They are really neat! Check some out:

One of the cool things is that instead of being made in a factory, these beds are handmade and painted by a woman and her two children. The beds are very nicely made, and you can buy them with or without the bedding. The beds are less expensive then those at AG, and if you ask me, I’d probably prefer to buy on of these than some of the AG ones.

Leigh has just started selling these beds, and a lot of people don’t know about it yet! So, head on over to the site and check out all the cool beds just for dolls!

http://americanmadegirldollbeds.com

 

6 Responses to “American Made Girl Doll Beds!”

  1. Amanda S. Says:

    Thanks, Madeline! I’ll be sure to check it out! And did you read my other post- the one where I said I had strep throat? Well, it’s better now! And when it’s completely better- tomorrow I won’t be contageous- then I’ll be phsyced! Bye!

    • Madeline@AGDC Says:

      Hi!
      I’m sorry you has strep throat and glad you are getting better. Now I can pray a PRAISE report! šŸ™‚

      • Amanda S. Says:

        lol, thanks, madeline. Now it’s completely better. When did you start school? I started on wednesday, the 25th. My grade is pretty cool!

      • Madeline@AGDC Says:

        Cool! I started the 18th. šŸ™‚

  2. Leigh1 Says:

    Hi!
    Here’s a little secret…..
    Enter TENOFF in the shopping cart to receive 10% off any order over $50!!!!!!!!

    Leigh

  3. Melisa or mel or missy or lisa or lissy or what ever you want to call me Says:

    awww they are so cute (I want one) šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

