American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Hey! July 23, 2010

Filed under: Message from Madeline — Madeline@AGDC @ 3:26 PM

Hi guys! I just got back from camp, but guess where I’m going now-the beach! We were supposed to leave in a couple days, but a few days ago we decided that we’d leave today. We will be staying for a week. Here’s why I’m telling you- so that you don’t freak out when I’m gone, and American Girl Doll Central’s first year anniversary takes place while we are gone. 😦 I know, horrible, right? I won’t be here! Well, maybe I will…..my sister is bringing her laptop. However, we aren’t sure whether or not we’ll get internet where we are (were staying at a beach house, not a hotel.). We think we will, and hope so, but not sure. I’m telling you that if I suddenly disappear over the next few days, then we don’t have internet. If we DO end up having it, then I’ll make a quick post to say we do. Thank you so much and have a great day! Pray that we have internet! 😉

 

5 Responses to “Hey!”

  1. hannie96 Says:

    I hope it does have internet! If it doesn’t…then maybe you should just head over to the nearest Mcdonalds. Free Wifi! 😀

    • Madeline@AGDC Says:

      LOL! Well the house did have WiFi but for some reason we couldn’t get it working. I back now, anyway! 😀

  2. Grace Says:

    Haha, good idea Hannie!

    I really hope it has internet, Madeline 🙂

    Today is my 11th birthday!!!!! 🙂
    PS Madeline, what day is your 1st year anniversary??
    PPS Could you please comment on my site Maddie? Please? 🙂
    Thanks in advance,
    Grace

  3. hannie96 Says:

    Hey again! I just wanted to say that I’m having an AG giveaway on my blog! TTYL

    Hannah


Leave a Reply

