American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Picasa June 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Madeline@AGDC @ 7:33 PM

Just letting you know that the SURPRISE I have been telling you about is being made right at the moment, and by the time you are reading this it will be ready to view!!!! It is on Picasa and is a photo story.

UPDATE: The brand new, must-read about AGDC surprise is now up for your pleasure of view on my Picasa. Link on sidebar. Even if you don’t like Picasa and don’t want me to start doing my stuff on it, I would REALLY appreciate it if you took the time to look at this. It is very BIG information for AGDC. Thank you.

 

5 Responses to “Picasa”

  1. hannie96 Says:

    I commented this on your photostory already, but I loved it so much and it was a great surprise! šŸ˜€

  2. sarah Says:

    OMGoodness!!!u got juulie?!?!?!?!lucky!!!

  3. Grace Says:

    šŸ˜® THAT IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

