American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Sorry… May 20, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Madeline@AGDC @ 3:58 PM

I’m sorry, but Josefina won’t be entering the contest after all. Apparently I’m too young to be apart of the forum it’s named after, so that means I can’t do the contest. 😥 I’m sorry, and I was looking forward to entering the contest as well, but I’ll have to wait a few years. Hey, maybe I can at least take pictures as if I was in the contest, and show them on here instead. So what do you say?

 

9 Responses to “Sorry…”

  1. sarah Says:

    sure!!!u should and u could have a contest on here like it and that would be fun maddie!!!bye!

  2. Emily Says:

    Awwww man. I was looking forward to seeing Josefina’s photos on here. 😦 Could you still make the photos and post them on here? 🙂

  3. hannie96 Says:

    Oh, I’m sorry Madeline! That must be disappointing 😦 You should still take some pictures though, if you want! We’d all love that.

  4. Mackenzie♫ Says:

    What WAS the contest about?

  5. Mackenzie♫ Says:

    oh that stinks! you so would have won!

  6. Brooke Says:

    In what contest??


Leave a Reply

