American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Are Chrissa’s Party Dress and Treats Available Again? May 18, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Madeline@AGDC @ 7:43 PM

Did you miss out on getting GOTY 2009 Chrissa’s Sundress and Party Treats? Well, not to fret! *AMERICAN GIRL IS RE-SELLING THESE ITEMS FOR WHICH I BELIEVE IS  A LIMITED TIME.* It is in the 40% section, and it may go away soon. It is labeled as: “Sundress for Dolls” and “Party Treats for Dolls” and is for JLY’s. Did AG have leftover Chrissa stuff when Lanie tookover? Maybe that’s why they are making this mysterious move….

 

10 Responses to “Are Chrissa’s Party Dress and Treats Available Again?”

  1. Emily Says:

    I think they did have leftovers of her stuff, I went to an AG Store and they still had Chrissa’s Snowsuit labled as Snowsuit for Dolls. They had it for $16 while supplies lasted! I got it. I am glad Chrissa’s Party Treats and Chrissa’s Sundress are back! I would get them, but I am saving up for Elsie Dinsmore. 🙂 It says on the AG store site, “Save up to 40% on selected items while supplies last!”. BTW The pic they now have for the sundress is soooooooooo cute! That dress looks adorable on that JLY. (I think it is JLY #26)

  2. Emily Says:

    Oh yeah, they also had leftover Sonalis and Gwens after Chrissa retired. When Mia left, if you searched for her name (Same with Sonali and Gwen) it would come up with her hair accessories.

  3. hannie96 Says:

    I love that sundress! It’s so pretty, and I love it on that doll!

  4. sarah Says:

    wow!!!i will try 2 get 1!!!

  5. Lena Says:

    cool got to get it

  6. Emily L. Says:

    This site is SO cool! Click on me name! 😀


Leave a Reply

