American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Winner of Coloring Contest! April 24, 2010

Filed under: Congratulations,Contest,Crafts and Arts — Madeline@AGDC @ 8:18 PM

*I KNOW THIS IS SUPER LATE AND I AM SORRY. I ALREADY SAID WHO IT WAS ON FACEBOOK BUT A COUSIN CAME OVER THE WEEKEND I PROMISED TO POST IT ON HERE AND I NEVER GOT TO POST IT. I’M SORRY HOW I PROMISE THINGS ON CERTAIN DAYS AND NEVER GET AROUND TO IT, DISSAPOINTING YOU GUYS! IT’S A BAD HABIT. I’M REALLY GOING TO TRY AND OVERCOME IT SOON! šŸ™‚

CONGRATULATIONS to the winner of the coloring contest, Elisha! Here is her picture:
Elisha chose the Kit coloring picture. For a closer look at her picture, just it click above. Congrats to all who entered! You did a great job!

 

10 Responses to “Winner of Coloring Contest!”

  1. she did a great job!!!she looks like a brown haired kit!!!LOL!!!anyways,i just wanted to say,that everybody did a wounderful job!!! šŸ™‚ i would of entered but i knew i couldent stand a chance against all of u guys!!!bye!!!

  2. call me sarah because thats who i am when i’m logged out.and i didnt realy have the time to enter.bye!!! šŸ™‚

  3. hannie96 Says:

    Congrats Elisha! Great job! šŸ˜€

  4. Elisha Says:

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What’s my prize again????????? E-mail me and let me know!! THANKS SO MUCH AGAIN!!!!!!!

  5. Elisha Says:

    Actually my hair is red šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

