American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

A Pretty Picture of Felicity! April 19, 2010

Filed under: Doll Photography,Felicity — Madeline@AGDC @ 9:27 AM

I think it’s one of my favorite doll pictures! It was taken at a French bakery we visited before the Mint Museum! Photo story coming soon, but I just had to share this one photo. You have pictures like that, right?

 

26 Responses to “A Pretty Picture of Felicity!”

  1. hannie96 Says:

    Oh! That’s so cute! I love that dress, it’s an Addy dress right?

  2. sallyjoe wants 2 sorta messege all the dolls on here especialy felicity .here she is.
    hi.i<3 felicitys dress.i'm wachin icarly right now.
    bye!!!

    • Madeline@AGDC Says:

      Felicity says:
      Hey, Sallyjoe! I bet your dress is pretty too! And I love the show Icarly! See you later!

  3. sallyjoe dosent type very good so now i am gonna do like you did like Sallyjoe says: ok?now she wants to talk again.
    Sallyjoe says:I have LOTS of pretty dresses.I think my favorite one is the orange one with purple polka dots and puffy sleeves.What is yours and your sisters favorite dress?bye!!!
    🙂 do you recomend getting molly?
    BYE!!! 🙂

    • Madeline@AGDC Says:

      Felicity: My sisters and I love all our dresses and are thankful we have so many. I do indeed recommend my sister Molly. Not much people get her, either! 😀

  4. 🙂 thanks for the help!!!bye!!! 🙂

  5. Emily Says:

    Um,When are you going to post the winners of the Coloring contest.I sent mine in and it was due like April 16th.
    Just telling you.

  6. Mackenzie♫ Says:

    hey! i love that pic!
    the face someone drew in the corner is so cool!

  7. Mackenzie♫ Says:

    ok i have a question iv been thinkin about.. anyone please answer:
    i absaluitly love molly and she is so much loke me. if i was going to get another doll it would be her. i just got addy for christmas and i dont get dolls very often because they are so expensive. i have 3 dolls and i want molly but i would like to wait another year before asking for her so i wont seam greedy. but i hear she is probably going to be the next one to be restired??? so i have no idea what to do!!! any ideas???

  8. save up ur allowance.make a lemonade stand.sell stuff on ebay.have a yard sale.sell crats.hope i helped.bye!!!

  9. or buy her on ebay with ur own money.

  10. Mackenzie♫ Says:

    thanks! ill think about it!

  11. glad i could help!!! 🙂

  12. Anne Says:

    SO cute! I love the dress! 🙂

  13. mcfuzz Says:

    cutie! i just saw your site today and its so cool 🙂

  14. Rebecca Says:

    cute 🙂

  15. Tia Says:

    I LOVE her dress and her hat I wish I had more cute clouths for my doll

  16. Carly Says:

    So cute Maddie!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks 4 posting!!!!!!!!

    Peace,
    Carly


Leave a Reply

