American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Elsie Dinsmore February 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Madeline@AGDC @ 8:41 PM

 

12 Responses to “Elsie Dinsmore”

  1. Grace Says:

    Madeline,
    This is cool! It’s a pretty background. They had ALOF dolls and clothes and books at my Family Christian store. I wanted to get one, but now I can’t; that was in June, before they ran out of business ):
    They were $100. I saw one with a purple dress and strawberry blonde hair-is that Millie?
    Oh well. I loved the ALOF website, those dolls were stroooong Christians they came with a Bible! I would have LOVED one! I also liked how they were old fashioned. I’m a homeschooled Christian 😀
    Have a great day! 🙂
    ~Grace

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      Gracie,
      The background is of the Biltmore House. Yes, that doll is Millie. Did you know you can still get the ALOF dolls at theses places:
      Amazon
      Ebay
      Christian Book Stores
      And other places like that. The dolls are awesome and great godly roll models!
      From, Madeline
      Have a great day!

  2. Leanna Says:

    Shes so cute!

  3. Grace Says:

    Madeline,
    Yes they are! I really want Millie. I love the petticoats! It’s all so pretty!
    PS Madeline can you please put my site on your blogroll? Click my name!

  4. Grace Says:

    But Madeline,
    LOL my name is Grace LOL! 😀

  5. hannie96 Says:

    Ahhh! I am so excited to see the results of the Febuary fun picture contest!!! 😀

  6. Anne Says:

    Awww
    Elsie is so pretty and adorable!
    I also have Elsie! I love her!


Leave a Reply

