American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

A New Little Face? January 31, 2010

Filed under: Advertisement,Madame Alexander,Message from Madeline,What's New — Madeline@AGDC @ 5:26 PM

I’m sorry, but I totally fell in love with the Madame Alexander Dolls! They are honestly the cutest things. Although there are many types of Madame Alexanders(cloth dolls, 18″ play dolls, fashionable collector items, etc.), the main and most popular are the 8″-10″ ones. They are between the Mini AG dolls and big AG dolls, and are adorable!!! The one pictured above is a Little Debbie doll, and I might get her! Isn’t she sweet!!! I love her hair. Kathleen loves her too. She shares that adorable face with the MA dolls. What do you think of these dolls? I truly love them and hope to get one soon! You may be able to find them at your local toystore; MA dolls are sold at a Toys & Co. store by my house! Aren’t these dolls just precious?

 

19 Responses to “A New Little Face?”

  1. Quinlyn Says:

    AWW! The first and third ones are soo cute!

  2. Leanna Says:

    There soooooooooooooo cute!

  3. Emily L. Says:

    Is the sick doll, Susan, a MA?

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      No, but good guess! She is a vintage antique Susan Stroller doll from the 1950’s. They are no longer available.

  4. Victoria Says:

    Wow they are so cute!

  5. Hi – very good site you have established. I enjoyed reading this posting. I did want to issue a comment to tell you that the design of this site is very aesthetically pleasing. I used to be a graphic designer, now I am a copy editor in chief for a merchandising firm. I have always enjoyed functioning with information processing systems and am attempting to learn computer code in my free time (which there is never enough of lol).

  6. hannie96 Says:

    They are adorable! Thanks for posting about them!!! ❤

  7. Super-Duper website! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking you feeds also, Thanks.

  8. Emily L. Says:

    I’m pretty sure I have lots of those, and they’re making a Ramona one in August! EEE! 😀

  9. Emily L. Says:

    I’m getting her, too! Did you know the 1st is a Little Debbie doll? I saw her on the back of a Little Debbie snack box! 😀

  10. Emily L. Says:

    -.- I want Sour Skittes right now!


Leave a Reply

