American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

ITS SNOWING! by samantha elizabeth parkington January 30, 2010

hey everybody its samantha. NO I DO NOT POST TOO MUCH! well even if i do this is important. madeline and her friend ally and all of the AGDC dolls woke up to a WINTER WONDERLAND this morning! eahee! yay! where we live, we don’t get snow in december very much, we get it usually in january february and march and SOMETIMES the very beginning of april. anyway, this morning on january 30, 2010 we woke up to the first real snow of the year! Me kit felicity elsie and kathleen went to explore it, which WILL be made into a photostory. I was out playing but i started to freeze and madelines hands started to freeze holding the camera so she said we need to take a little break to get fresh dry clothes and hot chocolate, and then we can go out in a little bit to finish the pictures and play a little more. madelines also making a slideshow to put on youtube. her youtube name is: AGmadeline17
check out her channel. i can’t wait to share with you all the fun stuff in store when it’s up! Let it snow…Let it snow…Let it snow…
PLUS, it’s been snowing and sleeting all day today and is going to really snow AGAIN tonight! I’ve…been……dreeeeaaaaming of aaaaaa whiiiiiiite WEEKEND!
here is a SNEAK PEEK of the snow!
love,
samantha
elizabeth
parkington

 

14 Responses to “ITS SNOWING! by samantha elizabeth parkington”

  1. Leanna Says:

    Awesome!Its snowing and hail is falling!Once the hail stops,I’m
    going to take pictures of my dolls.I’ll e-mail them to you.

  2. Victoria Says:

    Cool! It’s snowing here too! Felicity went out and posed for me.

  3. Quinlyn Says:

    That is so awesome! It snowed here, too! I didn’t get any dolly pictures, but we got to play in it and it was fun! 😀

  4. mackenzie Says:

    i love her sock gloves! haa haa!

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      LOL! I only have ONE actual mitten for them that was used to carry a gift-card, but it looks like an oven mitt so that’s what I use it for! Hahaha

  5. Do you plan to keep this site updated? I sure hope so… its great!

  6. hannie96 Says:

    I was just gonna say that! I love the sock gloves too!

  7. This article is actually the greatest on this noteworthy topic. I concur with your points of view and will eagerly look forward to your future updates. Saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the wonderful lucidity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay in the loop of any updates. Fabulous work and much success in your writing!


Leave a comment