American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

New Youtube Channel for AGDC! November 25, 2009

Filed under: Message from Madeline,What's New — Madeline@AGDC @ 2:16 AM

Hey, do you like to watch videos on YouTube? Well now, we now are starting a video channel on YouTube! That means there is not only photo stories for American Girl Dolls, but videos! The videos will be short movies, stop-motions, slide-shows, informational ones or messages from me to you. (For example, one of me showing all my dolls or one asking for advice about them or their “health”.
But since it is my only channel, it will also have a couple videos that may have to do with my sewing, or other videos my friends and I made, or so on.
I have just started, so only two really cool slideshows are up. They have special effects and everything! They are called:
“The Best of Lulu”
“Felicity Merriman, An American Girl Doll”

Right now I am working on a few more to be posted later on this month. So you can find me, my username is:
AGmadeline17
And my profile picture is of Eva Grace. PLease check it out!!! We are proud to be YouTuber people now! 🙂
From, Madelime

 

4 Responses to “New Youtube Channel for AGDC!”

  1. Leanna Says:

    Thanks for telling us about it.I’ll definently look at them.And
    are you still doing the Give Thanks week?

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      Yes, Give Thanks week will still go on through Saturday, but the problem is that some people won’t send in their photos.

  2. Leanna Says:

    Could you give me a link?I can’t seem to find them.

  3. Alexis Says:

    Cool madeline!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

