American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

American Girl Doll Quiz! October 10, 2009

Filed under: Doll Fun,Eva Grace,Interviews — Madeline@AGDC @ 4:30 PM

IMG_1053Hey! Have you seen that other blogs are doing quizzes and surveys to themselves or their dolls? I made my own quiz and  my doll Eva Grace took it. Hope you like it!!!

American Girl Doll Central: How would you, Eva Grace, introduce yourself to someone new?
Eva Grace Ward: Well, I’d say, “Hi! I’m Eva! The one and only Eva Grace Ward!”

AGDC: Director or Movie Star?
Eva Grace: Movie Star!!!! But I bet my sister Kit could write an awesome script!

AGDC: Ice cream and cake or cookies and baked goods?
Eva Grace: Ice cream and cake-y cake!

AGDC: Mustard or Ketchup?
Eva: Do sprinkles count? 🙂

AGDC: If your friend had really hurt feelings, what would you do?
Eva: I would try and help her and try to do something entertaining  or funny to get her mind off it. I’d really want to help my friend.

AGDC: Say you auditioned for a movie and got the part! On the same day as the premiere is your best friend’s birthday party!!! What do you do?
Eva Grace: I’d invite my friend to have her birthday party at the premiere! What else do you do???

AGDC: Summer or Winter?
Eva: Spring. 🙂

AGCD: If you had to pick a new name, what would it be?
Eva Grace: Isabella Elizabetha LeGrace!

AGDC: Favorite color?
Eva: P–I–N–K!!!!

AGDC: You are just going out to the mall with your friends, what do you wear?
Eva Grace Ward: I would wear something casual, like a simple dress but not to fancy, with leggings. Shoes would be like flats or something.

Thank you for looking at my  interview for Eva Grace! COMMENT AND RATE!

 

2 Responses to “American Girl Doll Quiz!”

  1. Leanna Says:

    Cool!I have a book like that for your friends.It has ALOT of
    questions in it.


Leave a Reply

