American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

A new ‘Do! October 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Madeline@AGDC @ 8:17 PM

You all must be noticing that American Girl Doll Central looks a little different. It’s true! But don’t worry. Everything is still here, just some things in different places! Please tell me if you like it or prefer the old look! Thank you! πŸ™‚
From, Madeline

 

11 Responses to “A new ‘Do!”

  1. AGlover Says:

    The new look is okay. I like the old one better though.

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      Yea… I may change the old one back in a little, I just want to see how this one does. It is pretty wild.

  2. Ally Moyer Says:

    Madeline-
    I love the new web. I think you did a great job on yhe whole thing.
    -Ally Moyer

  3. Ally Moyer Says:

    Madeline-
    I love the new web. I think you did a great job on the whole thing.
    -Ally Moyer

  4. Banana Says:

    It’s pretty cool.

  5. Leanna Says:

    I LOVE the new do’!But maybe you should change the brown
    into another color.I like it,it just is too dark for me,don’t you
    think?;)Everything else is PERFECTO!Oh,and guess what!?
    If you like Porcelain Dolls,at Old Time Pottery,they have them
    for only $2.50!!!!That cheap!Anyway,even if the sale ends,its
    reaguler price is $4.99!I’m sure going there soon.I wasn’t into
    Porcelain Dolls so much,but now I get another outfit for my AG
    dolls and a cute doll,too.:)

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      That’s great, Leanna! I have seen a billboard of Old Time pottery (which one do you go to?) but I have never been there. The new look can’t change color, but maybe I can find another cool look with lighter colors, or else we can get used to this one! πŸ™‚

  6. Leanna Says:

    I go to the one in Lakeland,TN.I’m not sure if there is another
    Lakeland in TN,(i’m not good in maps and stuff)but I go to a
    one near Cordova .I mean I live in Cordova,but in
    order to go to Old Time Pottery,we have to go over to Lakeland.Which isn’t far,just next door.:)

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      Oh, I don’t live in Tenessee. I just saw a sign for it. I am not sure if that was the sign for the one in TN or what.


Leave a Reply

