American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Class Picture Day October 2, 2009

Filed under: All Dolls,Doll Photography,School Days — Madeline@AGDC @ 8:45 PM

It’s class picture day at AGDC Elementary! Yearbook pictures are not out yet, but today the girls dressed in their original outfits and piled in together in order from their time periods. Enjoy, Thanks! COMMENT AND RATE, PLEASE!

IMG_0945                                           Class Picture – Miss Madeline’s class!

IMG_0946FROM LEFT TO RIGHT-
Felicity Merriman-1774
 Maria “Josefina” Montoyez-1824

IMG_0948FROM LEFT TO RIGHT-
Adigail “Addy” Walker-1864
Samantha Parkington-1904

IMG_0949FROM LEFT TO RIGHT-
Kathleen McKenzie-1929
Magaret Mildred “Kit” Kittredge-1934

IMG_0950Molly McIntire-1944

IMG_0951FROM LEFT TO RIGHT-
Eva Grace Ward-2009
Lulu Kibwana-2009

 

10 Responses to “Class Picture Day”

  1. kayla michaelis Says:

    very cute.i like how you did that

  2. Leanna Says:

    Thats so cool!Maybe I’ll write a school day soon.I’ve got a bunch of ideas!:)
    ~Leanna~

  3. Emily L. Says:

    Picture Day for dolls and Doll School always gets me in my head picturing the same for my dollies. But, I never have the time, or I try to do it, but then I figure I don’t have a friend to help and too little of a school! I wish I could do things like that, but I just can’t do it. Can you help me, Madeline? : :O : 😦

  4. cat Says:

    heyy i love the pics that you put up they are awesome


Leave a Reply

