American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Felicity-Early Fall Photos September 27, 2009

Filed under: Doll Photography,Felicity,It's Fall! — Madeline@AGDC @ 10:48 PM

Hi! Thanks to everybody’s awesome Get Well Soon messages and thoughts, Felicity is again up and about. She’s got to take medicine for one week so that the sickness won’t come back, but she is ready to have fun.

Anyway, it’s that time of year again. The cool weather and falling leaves have  started. I am starting to see decorations for Thanksgiving and Halloween in stores. It’s FALL! It’s only early Fall, so no carving pumpkins or dressing up just yet. But Felicity went out to explore!
PHOTOS TAKEN BY: Madeline (me)
MODEL: Felicity Merriman
 BACKDROP: Scenes from the outside of my house
 DATE: September 27, 2009

IMG_1448                                                              Going for a stroll

IMG_1449                                                        Playing in the leaves
 
IMG_1451 IMG_1452                                      IMG_1456                                                            More pretty pictures

IMG_1454                                           Close-up of beautiful Felicity 

Thank you! Please Comment and Rate!!!!!! I would really appriciate it!

 

9 Responses to “Felicity-Early Fall Photos”

  1. You have such a nice website Madeline! We would love to interview you for an upcoming episode of Girl Doll Talk Podcast! Send us an e-mail at girldolltalk@gmail.com and we’ll add you to the list! It would be fun to have you on!

    Our next episode should be out next week. It has two interviews of AG fans like all of us, and one of a very special mystery guest. Hmmm… I wonder who! 🙂

    Great job on your website!

    Christa and Mia
    Hosts of Girl Doll Talk Podcast
    (web) http://bit.ly/GirlDollTalk
    (iTunes) http://bit.ly/GirlDollTalkoniTunes

  2. allie Says:

    madaline i love your website and your dolls are gorgeous 🙂

  3. at the last picture,i noticed felicity has a mark on her cheek!is that soupostu be there!?!?!?

  4. Amanda Faith Seymour Says:

    hey, Madeline! I LOVE your site and I LOVE your dolls! They are so cute!
    Anyways, I give those pics a 10/10! Who wouldn’t?!
    So, I was wondering if you even get on here anymore, because I wanted to tell u that I am a HUGE fan of AG products, and I even have two AG dolls. They are both JLY (Just Like You) dolls. One looks like me. Her name is Faith Anne Seymour. The other one is named Hannah Marie Seymour. I even have a Mia Bella doll (They’re similar to AG dolls). Her name is Zoey Teal Seymour. anyways, please, please, PLEASE respond back, and please write more blog entries- I love them! Thanks!

    • Madeline@AGDC Says:

      Thank you, Amanda! I check my website every day. Your dolls sound cool! I looked up the Mia Bella dolls online. They were very pretty!


Leave a Reply

