American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Interview with an American Girl Doll Fan September 20, 2009

Filed under: Interviews,Real American Girls — Madeline@AGDC @ 9:38 PM

IMG_1396I had an interview with a neighbor, Abbey. I asked some questions and here’s what she said:
BASIC INFORMATION- GETTING TO KNOW ME
Name: Abbey
Age: 5
AG dolls: A Just-Like-You doll named Julie
MY FAVORITES
Food: Oranges (and of course all little kids love candy! πŸ™‚ )
Color: Pink or Purple
Animal: Tiger or Lion (previously said dinosaur)
TV show: Hannah Montana
American Girl doll: “I really like the girl Julie and the ice-skating girl” (Mia)
PERSONALITY QUIZZES:
AmericanGirlDollCentral: “If you were to write a book, what would it be about?”
Abbey: “About animals”

AGDC : “Talk about yourself. What do you like to do?”
Abbey: “I like to ride a bike. I mostly like basket ball and soccer, those are my favorite sports. And also play with friends” (And says, “Madeline, you are a good friend. And I said “Thank you. You are too!”)

AGDC: “Think about all the cool (not scary) things you have been for halloween. Which costume was your favorite?”
Abbey: “I haven’t been her yet but I want to be Ariel next year.” ( The little mermaid)

AGDC:”What is your favorite hair style to put your hair in, and what is your favorite book?”
Abbey:” I like this hair style (She points to her hair and I said, “That is a half ponytail”) and I like the book Amelia Bedilia.”

AGDC: “Abbey, you already have a dog.What animal would you have if you could have another pet?”
Abbey: “A fish. Thanks for the interview! Bye!”

 

6 Responses to “Interview with an American Girl Doll Fan”

  1. pioneerfan04 Says:

    Oh, she seems adorable! She reminds me of a little girl her age who looks just like her except with dark, dark brown hair. πŸ™‚

  2. Leanna Says:

    Thats so cool.It seemed as if she wanted end the consvertaion
    quickly.

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      Yeah, I know! When I published this I was like, wow, it’s pretty short! I have got to make another some time!

  3. Sowbreele Says:

    I highly enjoyed reading this article, keep on writing such exciting stuff.


Leave a Reply

