American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

What’s Happening This Week: By Molly McIntire and Eva Grace Ward September 13, 2009

Filed under: Birthday,Eva Grace,Molly,Samantha — Madeline@AGDC @ 6:45 PM

Eva Grace: “are we on?” Oh, Yes. Hello American Girl Doll Central viewers, we are back with “This Week In Happenings” and today is a very special episode because…..

Molly: Because we are giving out an award! This award goes to…. LEANNA! 

Eva:  Yea, Leanna! So far, YOU HAVE POSTED THE MOST COMMENTS OF ANY VIEWER OF THIS SITE! (besides americangirldcentral, you know her as Madeline) 

Molly: Therefore, Leanna gets a special shoutout from Madeline and gets to choose what a future photo story will be about! You may write it too, Leanna, if you want and Madeline will post it and provide the pictures if you don’t. Just send it to the e-mail here: madelineward17@yahoo.com   Or comment!

Eva Grace: In other news… Samantha’s party got forgotten and didn’t get to be the day it said. But Don’t worry! To fix that, Samantha’s party will last all this week and  even maybe the beginning of next week! A new post each day concerning an event in her party! Starts today or tomorrow!

Molly: We want everybody to come, but it’s too late to request a place in the party now, just read and look and maybe even watch!

Eva: OH, and Madeline will be picking names out of a hat today for the Felicity book contest! She will anounce the winner tomorrow. There are 15 girls entering! Who will win?

Molly: We’ll get back to you on other news later this week, but for now… I’M MOLLY MCINTIRE…
Eva: And I’M Eva Grace Ward! Signing off!

 

11 Responses to “What’s Happening This Week: By Molly McIntire and Eva Grace Ward”

  1. Leanna Says:

    Oh,thats so cool!I have NEVER got a shoutout or was rewarded online before!I’m so happy!THANK YOU MADELINE!
    (sorry if I’m bragging)Now,what should the photo story
    be about,hhm…………what about a school one.That
    would be really cool.About pictures….can you take
    them?I only have one doll,and I don’t think I can do
    that with only one.But maybe I can write the script.It
    depends on how much I learn about your dolls persisnoualty.(sorry if i didn’t spell it right)I’ll
    write about it later or tommorre.And PLEASE tell me
    what you think about it.Give me your honest opinion.
    Because if your not to crazy about it,I have another
    idea,if you want.Like a halloween one.And others.
    ~Leanna~

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      I think school would be great! I can’t wait to read the script!

      • Leanna Says:

        Sure,i’ll write it.But does your dolls persisonalty..
        um….like..uh…..picky?Not picky,like..
        uh..I don’t know,its hard to explain.I’m
        trying to get an email soon,so PLEASE be
        paient with me.I had a very busy week,so
        thats why I wasn’t on for a while.Just,
        like ….I’ll try to email or comment you.
        ~Leanna~

        (sorry if this comment is so confusing)

      • americangirldcentral Says:

        It’s ok! You can do it whenever you need to, don’t rush. I have plenty of good photo stories to do until you get yours done. And it doesn’t matter about personality. Do whatever you want.

  2. Leanna Says:

    Oh and good luck to everybody that entered the giveaway.

  3. Leanna Says:

    Actully,I’m SUPPER happy!!I’m not just happy,I’m SUPPER
    happy!
    ~Leanna~

  4. Leanna Says:

    Thanks.I haven’t been on for a while have I:)?Sorry,
    I just have been EXTREMLY busy lately.I’ll try to come
    every chance I get.And Madeline,whats your email?I’m
    getting one soon,so I would like to know and of coures
    email you sometimes.
    Love,
    Leanna

  5. Leanna Says:

    I’m sooooo sorry about being on!Its already October!I feel sooo
    bad!!!!The thing is um, Madeline…..um…do you know how to get an email?Well okay at first,like 2 months ago,I got a gmail.
    Than next month,they sign me out.Now I try to sign in again,and it won’t let me.I go to hotmail,sign in,says I’m too
    young and cancel screen.I am really frostraded about this.I
    really want to email you,but I can’t.:(

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      It’s ok. I have a Yahoo e-mail. But my sister set it up for me so I’m not 100% sure, but you can try that. Also, I don’t have my real age on those sort of things, because they don’t usually allow little young people! I hope this helps! 🙂 Love, MADELINE!


Leave a Reply

