American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Samantha’s Birthday Party Details and Updates September 5, 2009

Filed under: Birthday,Samantha,What's New — Madeline@AGDC @ 1:09 PM

As most of you know, Samantha’s party is coming up, on September 12. Well, I figured out that I have another birthday party to go to that night, so it is going to have to be re-sceduled. Samantha’s party will be FRIDAY NIGHT, SEPTEMBER 11. Just about a week till it’s time to party. It’s a virtual party, so for more information look under the categories on this website and find SAMANTHA or BIRTHDAY

So far, this is the list of people who are coming :
Pioneer (pioneerfan04)
May
Someoy (Someone) 
AGlover 

Some possible people:
Lena 
Meghan
Cara

Who’s Invited? ALL OF YOU! If you want to come, just comment here. Remember, bring a present for the birthday girl! To find out how to do that, Go to the SAMANTHA or BIRTHDAY  categories and find BIRTHDAY UPDATES with the picture of Samantha, read it, and come back here.

Please come and tell your friends! Thanks! 🙂

 

14 Responses to “Samantha’s Birthday Party Details and Updates”

  1. Jerica Says:

    Hi Samantha!Happy Birthday and hope you have great birthday wishes!I also hope you have fun being 1 year older!
    ~Jerica~

    That is what should be on the card and I want to give her 20 dollars in the card and the present should be a doll,like an American Girl mini doll and it could be any mini doll.

  2. Leanna Says:

    So,like I just say which doll I most look like?And maybe a present?Does it have to be real present?And my last question(I’m so sorry I have so many questions!) is does it have to be a doll you have or any doll?In
    that case I look like Eva.Or any other dolls would be
    just like you #25.And Samantha’s present would be $100
    to spend on another doll so she can have more friends.

    ~Leanna~

    (P.S.Happy Birthday Samantha!!!)

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      No, not a real present. Just ask me. It should be one of my dolls and Eva Grace is already taken by Pioneer, but don’t change yet! I have a great idea!

  3. Leanna Says:

    Um….I just read another post,and do we have to use a camrea or something for the virtuel party?Because I don’t think I can do that.But if you are just doing it yourself,thats fine.Oh,and take lots of pictures of the
    real party!

  4. Joelle Says:

    I would love to come to her party! I will toooottaally be there! I mostly look like Kit!

    I wanna give Samantha the Rebecca Mini Doll!

    Love,
    Joelle

  5. Leanna Says:

    Oh good.Thats good news.I really was hoping to do this party thing.

  6. Jerica Says:

    Oh and forgot to tell you like look like kit or any of the dolls with blonde hair is fine!

  7. Leanna Says:

    Is the party online starting like…um….now?And did you say I something about which doll I look like,because
    tonights the party,right?And am I in the party,because
    I don’t see my name on the list.
    (P.S.Happy twin towers attack day,I think.)
    (P.S.S.Sorry for all the questions.)
    ~Leanna~

  8. pioneerfan04 Says:

    Hi! I forgot to come on Friday, but then I came on and the party wasn’t on Friday. Was it somewhere special? I’m so sorry if I’m sounding annoying or pushy because I swear I’m not trying to!

    Happy late Patriot’s Day!

    ☆pioneerfan04

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      Thank you! You are not being pushy, don’t worry. Please look on the latest post on our website, This Week In Happenings with Eva and Molly, for the information.


Leave a Reply

