American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

Traveling Doll Mia is Here! August 29, 2009

Filed under: Doll Fun,Mia,Welcome! — Madeline@AGDC @ 1:40 AM

Hey Guys! I haven’t posted on here in forever (I mean, only ads,) but it’s been a while since I have posted a photo story. I saw that people haven’t visited my website lately, but it’s back! Yay! Ok, here it goes:

IMG_1084 
It was a fun summer day when there was a knock on the door. “I’ll get it!” said Addy, and rushed o the door.

IMG_1087 

“Oh, it looks like somebody left this box here,” said Addy, puzzled. “I am going to take it inside and show some of the girls.

IMG_1088
“MIA?” asked Addy. “Is that you in that box?” Addy remembered that she should have been expecting Mia, who was Kit Maria’s sister.

IMG_1089
Addy called her sisters Felicity and Eva Grace and they all pulled the box of Mia.

IMG_1097
“Hey, peoples!” Said MIa, bursting out of the box. “Kit Maria had a blast here, and I am ready to have just as much fun!” The circle of friends laughed and told stories.

IMG_1102
Well, Mia is so happy to be here! Thank you for reading. And PLEASE PLEASE comment!

 

11 Responses to “Traveling Doll Mia is Here!”

  1. AGlover Says:

    That was great!

  2. AGlover Says:

    Could you do another photo story? If so when?

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      AGlover, I am creating one right now. It should be uploaded this evening or tomorrow after school. I will try an find more pictures. This is so fun! Thank you for taking interest in my website!

  3. sofie Says:

    BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      What? Please, I do not like comments like that! If you don’t like it, please keep it to yourself, thank you.

  4. hannah Says:

    yeah creep and it is not BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it is GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • americangirldcentral Says:

      Thank you for supporting me, Hannah. It doesn’t make me feel good when people say my stories are bad, but thanks to you I feel better! 🙂

  5. hannah Says:

    i know how you feel i get bullyed alot so i get lots of practice


Leave a Reply

