American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

TRAVELING KIT MARIA-DAY 3 August 10, 2009

Filed under: Doll Fun,Kit,Maria Kit — Madeline@AGDC @ 12:58 AM

Hi! Maria Kit is back with all the scoop you need to know about day 3!!!! Listen up! 

IMG_0649
” Here you go!” says Kit as she boosts me up onto the salon chair. I can’t wait for skin cleaning time! It feels so relaxing!!!

IMG_0651
Then me and her color a little bit. Good thing Kit has some doll-sized markers!!!

IMG_0655
Next, we string real seashells together. Kit makes a necklace, I made a bracelet

IMG_0660
Then, we visit Madeline’s hermit crab, AJ.

IMG_0658
Afterward, Kit surprised me with a beautiful  bag she made herself. On it was a big K.. the first letter of both our names.

I love it here, but soon i will have to go! Better enjoy my last few days!

 

2 Responses to “TRAVELING KIT MARIA-DAY 3”

  1. allieb163 Says:

    this is soo cute.


Leave a Reply

