American Girl Doll Central

It's Christmas at AGDC!

TRAVELING KIT MARIA-DAY 2 August 5, 2009

Filed under: Doll Fun,Kit,Maria Kit — Madeline@AGDC @ 3:07 PM

IMG_0640
HI! KIT MARIA HERE. IT’S REALLY FUN AT KIT’S HOUSE. HERE IS ALL THE SCOOP ON DAY 2!

“I would like a wash and rinse,” says Kit to the Hairdresser. “What do you want, Kit Maria?” she asks me. I say, “Only a brushing, please”

IMG_0642
Ahh…. Relaxation……

IMG_0644
I just know me and Kit are going to be best friends!!!!! (If you are wondering who’s who, Kit has the pink one on, I am in the blue.)

IMG_0646
“Goodnight, Kit Maria,” Kit says to me. “Goodnight, Kit!” I say back. “Don’t let the bedbugs bite!”

 

2 Responses to “TRAVELING KIT MARIA-DAY 2”

  1. Emily L. Says:

    Oh my gosh, I’m surprised nobody wrote on this page yet. Madeline, I love the last picture! 😀


Leave a Reply

